Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

Name Teaching Assignment(s)                     Phone Extensions Room No.
                                                                            School number: 707-556-8470  
Carrington, Chantel 

6th grade Multiple Subject

Franklin Middle Secondary Academic Coach 

ccarrington@vallejo.k12.ca.us 52618 26
Cheatham, Andrea Physical Education  acheatham@vallejo.k12.ca.us  52639 Gym
Davis, Joshua 6th grade -Multiple Subject jjdavis@vallejo.k12.ca.us 52618 23
Douville, Daniel 7th grade History  ddouville@vallejo.k12.ca.us 52627 33
Elliott, Meg Algebra 1 - Math 8

melliott@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52653 82
Fowler, Andre 7th grade History - US History 

afowler@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52628 34
Gordon, Marc RSP Curriculum Support mgordon@vallejo.k12.ca.us 52633 31
Graham, Allison SDC Multiple Subject

agraham@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52658 47
Harris, Danielle Pre-Algebra - Math 7

dharris@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52649 76
Holt, Linda 6th grade - Multiple Subject

lholt@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52614 22
Hoff, Ronelle Science 7

rhoff@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52662 43
Isaacson, Brad Science 7 - Science 8

bisaacson@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52638 39
Morant, Magda RSP Curriculum Support 

mmagda@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52645 40
Nordlee, Elizabeth 6th grade - Multiple Subject - Project READ/180

enordlee@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52613 23
Nutt, Genevieve 6th grade Multiple Subject

gnutt@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52637 29
Nutt, Ricky English 8 -STEAM E/Leadership

rnutt@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52612 48
Paysinger, Carrie Science 8

cpaysinger@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52665 38
Regalado, Perry History 8 - English Language Development

pregalado@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52632 32
Rodgers, DeTrice 6th grade - Multiple Subject

drodgers@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52616 24
Ruvalcaba, Jorge Band - Music Appreciation 

jruvalcaba@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52663 54
Shackelford, Julie Physical Education 

jshackelford@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52639 Gym
Sullivan, Martin 6th grade - Multiple Subject

msullivan@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52619 27
Tarantino, Rose English 7 - STEAM /Yearbook

rtarantino@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52631 36
Vedomske, Adam English 7 - English 8

avedomske@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52630 35
Vigil, Virgil Math 7 - STEAM M (Science Exploration)

vvigil@vallejo.k12.ca.us

52672 46